Stayner Granite Club Inc banner

Stayner Granite Club Inc

Board of Directors

President: Chuck Christie  email:
Vice President:  Cassie Clair
Club Manager/Ice Maker:  Bert Andrews      
Treasurer:  John Robbins  email:
Registrar:  Michael Gnoyke  email:
Secretary:  Lila Forester
Gord Mulgrew
Jessica Metheral 
Fred van Witsen
Nancy Brott 

Comittee Chairperson 

CurlON Rep:  Donna Allen
Rental Bookings:  Bert Andrews  email:
Bar Manager:  Peter Verburg  email:
Advertising:  Fred van Witsen email:
Membership and Marketing: Gord Mulgrew      
Kitchen Co-ordinators:  Barb Christie and Judy Hutton
Safety:  Peter Verburg
Webmaster:  Michael Gnoyke email: 

Contacts for Inhouse Leagues 

Monday Night Mixed League:  
Tuesday Morning Mixed League:  June O'Grady & John Robbins
      Spare Co-ordinator:  Glen Hutton
Tuesday Afternoon Stick League:  Bill Whitlock      
Tuesday Night Mens League:  Rick Zahorchak & Tom Scholte
Wednesday Morning Open League:  Donna Allen
Wednesday Tri-Town Traveling League:  Michael Gnoyke      
Wednesday Night Mixed League:  Cassie Clair & Jessie Metheral
Thursday Morning Mixed League:  June O'Grady & John Robbins
      Spare Co-ordinator:  Vyv Hardwick
Thursday Evening Competitive League:  Dale Lightheart
Friday Morning Ladies League:  Margaret Eyk and Judy Hutton
     Spare Co-ordinator:  Nancy Jarrell 
Friday Night Mixed Jitney League:  Barb & Chuck Christie 
Copyright © , Stayner Granite Club Inc , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager